Steely Seamstress

Sewing for life

MMM Week 4: Round-up

Leave a comment

May has drawn to a close and I can say that I successfully kept to my pledge! I did wear three me-made items each week. Actually I would say that the most difficult thing about Me-Made-May was actually taking the photos and writing the posts!

I finished a pair of trousers this week and they are so comfortable and wore them for two days in a row. In fact, I would have worn them all week given the chance.

I have enjoyed participating in Me-Made-May, but I can definitely see that Me-Made-May would have been more interesting if I had more Me-Made clothes! There’s always next year……

 

Author: steelyseamstress

Sewing a new wardrobe

Leave a Reply

